Re-purposed Goodwill Dresser

I have been so inspired by people’s goodwill purchases that they re-purpose to look like awesome one of a kind furniture.  My boyfriend and I just moved to Arizona and had been living without a dresser for too long.  One of the reasons being that we couldn’t afford a new one, and anything we found on Craigslist or at thrift stores were…how do I put this gently? hideous! But once I saw how creative people were getting with their thrift store purchases I thought, I can do that too! Here is my re-styled goodwill dresser, all finished.  I have to admit, we did splurge on the fancy glass knobs at Pottery Barn (we had a gift card).

BEFORE

AFTER

Leave a Reply

