Cover a Canvas in Fabric for Cheap, Cute Art

I found this awesome empty frame at goodwill a few weeks ago without really knowing what I would do with it.  But for four dollars, I couldn’t pass it up.  I also found some awesome canvas fabric that I couldn’t pass up, and also not having any idea what I would do with it.  Surprisingly, I ended up using them together.

 

To make this, you simply take your power stapler and staple your fabric around an old canvas, you could also use a picture frame to get the same effect.

Leave a Reply

