Coffe Can Storage

Usually my coffe comes in those ugly, plastic, weird shaped Folger’s canisters, so when I end up buying coffee in the old school cylindrical cans I find myself wanting to save them for organizational purposes, so I finally did it.  All my crafting tools were sitting in multiple mason jars on my desk. Yes, cute, but not practical.  I had some leftover fabric from the material I covered my desk chair with so I used that so that it would match.  I simply measured a rectangle that fit all the way around the can and hot glued it on.  Easy Peasy.

Leave a Reply

