Cheesecake

My classic cheesecake creation topped with a vanilla mousse, fresh strawberries, and chocolate.  Usually I find myself tweaking recipes I find online to simplify them, or make them easier on the wallet, but this one was just right.  I took the recipe from Cookiesandcups.com.  I’m sad to say my friend and I could only make it through half of this cheesecake, but from what we did eat, it was heavenly.  I highly recommend this recipe for any occasion…even if that might be staying in on a Friday night…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

